Vuelta a Navarra
Stage 3: Lekunberri – Berrioplano (134,5 km)

Marcel Camprubí from Barcelona triumphed at the summit of Cerro San Cristóbal, the finish line of a frenetic stage of the Vuelta a Navarra in which the change of leadership, now in the hands of Alejandro Franco (Gomur), took place and in which the EOLO-KOMETA Cycling Team put together a sensational group performance in which they had to manage adversity at some point.

More info at the U23 websiste.

[ 📷  @Vuelta_Navarra ]